

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Finance Department: Insurance Division Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject:- Constitution of Tender Opening and Evaluation Committees and Nomination of Nodal Officer for e-tendering for Group Personal Accidental Insurance Policy for all State Government Employees (Gazetted and Non Gazetted) including the employees of PSUs/Autonomous Bodies/Local Bodies/Universities etc for the year 2019-2020 and onwards.

> Government Order No:- (1/4 → FD of 2019 Dated:- 14 -10-2019

Sanction is hereby accorded to the Constituton of Tender Opening and Evaluation Committees and Nomination of Nodal Officer for e-tendering for Group Personal Accidental Insurance Policy for all State Government Employees (Gazetted and Non Gazetted) including the employees of PSUs/Autonomous Bodies/Local Bodies/Universities etc.The committees shall be comprised of the following :-

Technical Bid Opening & Evaluation Committee

- 1. Director General Budget Finance Department.
- 2. Special Secretary to Government, Finance Department.
- 3. Special Secretary to Government, General Administration Department.
- 4. Special Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs

Financial Bid Opening Committee

- 1. Director General, Accounts & Treasuries, Finance Department.
- 2. Director Codes, Finance department.
- 3. Joint Director Resources, Finance Department.
- 4. Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department (AF)

Ms. Arzoo Khan, Chief Accounts Officer (Nodal Officer, Insurance Division) Finance Department, who shall also be the **Nodal Officer for e-tendering**, is hereby authorized to purchase Digital Signature Certificates (DSCs) along with the following officers to carry forward the work of uploading and opening of e-tendering.

- 1. Mr. Shafat Yahya, Dy. Director Budget, Finance Department.
- 2. Mr. Jaswinder Singh, Dy. Director Codes, Finance Department.

Mr. Wajahat Tahir, Computer Analyst FD shall coordinate both the committees and the Nodal Officer till the **e-tendering** process is completed.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Dr. Arun Kumar Metha) IAS Financial Commissioner, Finance Department.

NO:-FD/GPAIP/2019/301

Copy for information to the:-

1. Director General Accounts and Treasuries, Finance Department.

2. Director General Budget, Finance Department.

3. Special Secretary to the Government, Finance Department.

4. Special Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.

5. Special Secretary to the Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

6. Joint Director Resources, Finance Department.

7. Deputy Secretary to the Government, Finance Department. (AF)

8. Deputy Director Budget, Finance Department.

9. Deputy Director Codes, Finance Department.

10. Pvt. Secretary to Financial Commissioner, Finance Department.

11. Mr. Wajahat Tahir, Computer Analyst, Finance Department.

12.Govt. order file (w.2.s.c).

13. Incharge missite CAD, FD, DOAT.

Khan)

Chief Accounts Officer, Finance Department.

Dated:- 14 -10-2019